Shared fundraising pages

Shared fundraising pages allow you to fundraise as a group. Your own name won't be shown on the page. You can, optionally, provide a name for your group which will be shown on your fundraising page.

If you're fundraising as a group, you can choose between a shared fundraising page, or creating a fundraising team. Read about the difference to help you choose which you'd prefer.

Make sure you're logged in to Echoleft before trying to edit your page.

Updating your fundraising page to be shared.

  1. When viewing your fundraising page, click “Edit Page“.

  2. Update the fundraising page. In the “Group Fundraising Options” section, choose “How many people is this fundraising page for?” > “This is a fundraising page for multiple people.”

    An additional field is available: “If your page is for multiple people, how would you like to show their names?”. This will allow you to customise your page with a team name, or a list of names for when the page is viewed or shared on social media. If you leave this blank, the page will still show as shared, for example all headings will be updated e.g. “Sally's Story” will become “Our Story”.