Update the privacy of a memorial

Make sure you're logged in to Echoleft before trying to do this.

  1. Find the memorial page you would like to edit. If you are unsure on how to find the page you would like click here.

  2. Click "Settings".

    You can do this on your chosen memorial page in the options bar below the memorial name.

  3. A menu will appear on the left, click the last option "Privacy".

  4. Choose your privacy setting. Memorials can have one of three privacy settings:

    1. Only Me Only you can see and edit the memorial.

    2. Friends & Family (Private) You will be able to invite others via email. Only they will be able to view, the memorial.

    3. Public Everyone will be able to view the memorial and leave messages and comments. Only people you invite will be able to manage the memorial.