Before you log out be sure to save anything new you have added to your page.
Open the user menu by clicking your name in the top, right-hand corner of the page.
Select ‘Log Out’ from the menu that appears.
Be sure to remember your password for the next time you log on.
If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it.